General

Liberals and Conservatives – Sound Off

As election season begins to gear up, we want to gather your feedback on why you vote the way you do. It’s a fascinating discussion. Do you align more with your party of choice or do you vote against the other party?

Don’t be a coward. Come clean. Do you vote for one or against the other???

About TaxFootprintUSA

Here to shake your hand...

Discussion

One thought on “Liberals and Conservatives – Sound Off

  1. Interesting poll, I’ll have to keep my eye on where it leads. I had always considered myself a lifelong Republican, but to paraphrase Ronald Reagan, I didn’t leave the Republican party, the Republican party left me. I now consider myself a Conservative Libertarian but no matter the label, I despise America hating leftists!

    Posted by heyrob4449 | April 20, 2012, 4:06 pm

Leave a Reply

